top of page




After graduating from the California State University, Dominguez Hills with a degree in Digital Media Art, Jose began interning for B.O.E. Inc. After a while his perseverance with the company paid off and he landed the job as Recording/Mix Engineer for London Bridge Studios. In just a short period of time, Jose began climbing the ladder to success.

  • Michelle Williams – Journey To Freedom LP (all songs)

  • Ariana Grande – “You Don’t Know Me” / “Too Close”

  • Jasmine V (feat. Kendrick Lamar) – “That’s Me Right There”

  • Kierra Sheard – “Save Me”

  • Zendaya – “Fireflies”

  • Ariana Grande – “Almost Is Never Enough” / “Piano” / “Right There” / “Better Left Unsaid” / “The Way”

  • Michelle Williams – “If We Had Your Eyes”

  • Fifth Harmony -“Better Together”

  • Fantasia – Side Effects of You LP (all songs)

  • Marcus Canty – “In ‘N Out” , “Three Words”

  • Ne-Yo – “Don’t Make Em Like You”

  • Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo (feat. Rick Ross) – “Think Like A Man”

  • Keyshia Cole (feat. Lil Wayne) – “Enough Of No Love”

  • Sevyn – “I Like It”

  • B.Smyth (feat. 2 Chainz) – “Leggo”

  • Guy Sebastian – “Gold”

  • JLS – “So Many Girls” / “Talk It Out”

  • Keke Palmer – “Dance Alone”, “You Got Me”

  • The Best Man Holiday (Motion Picture Soundtrack) – “As” / “What Christmas Means To Me” / “Oh Holy Night” / “Someday At Christmas (vocals)”




Matthew Herring began pursuing his career in music at the age of 8 years old, playing guitar and songwriting every night after school. At the age of 17, he was able to buy himself a MacBook Pro, in which he would devote nearly all of his free time to pursuing growth in music production, songwriting and audio engineering. A month after finishing college at Western Washington University, Matthew moved to Los Angeles and began interning at BOE Global, where he’s been working diligently ever since. 

          Artists worked with:

  • Summer Walker 

  • DRAM

  • Queen Naija 

  •  Ant Clemons

  • QUIN



Izel Key began pursuing his career in music at the age of 14 years old, songwriting and taking part in talent shows performing from 8th grade and on. At the age of 19, after completing his freshmen year at Rider University he decided to join the United States Air Force. After 8 1/2 years serving as an active duty member and reservist he attained his Bachelors in Entertainment Business and Associates degree in Music production at the Los Angeles Film and Recording School. While maintaining his Summa Cum Laude status, Izel continued engineering and performing at local venues which lead him to interning at BOE Global, where he’s continued to work ever since.

bottom of page